PitchMAS and First Chapter

Elevator Pitch

Elevator Pitch

Hello gentle readers,

Please cross your fingers for me this Thursday and Friday. I entered an online event to pitch my book to agents and editors. There are several opportunities throughout this multi-day online event in both the Blogosphere and the Twitterverse. Not only do I LOVE social media events involving writing and publishing, but I’m excited to have my pitch seen by agents and editors. If you have a polished book waiting to be published, I encourage you to check out the PitchMAS blog. Deadline for the first part has passed, but you can still get in on the Twitter pitch party that’s coming Friday.

NaNo2013 Cover

Also, since I’ve been editing and polishing my book, The Thoughtmaker, I updated the first chapter on this website. It’s changed a lot. Please go check it out (click on “The Thoughtmaker” in the menu bar above) and leave your thoughts/comments. I welcome all feedback.

Have yourself a merry little PitchMAS. And may your pitch be right. 😀

Leave a Reply

