The obligatory NaNoWriMo post

Image

You know what it is. (If you don’t, click here.)

I won’t bore you with details, but just wanted to let you know that I will be writing like crazy in November. If blog posts are light, dishes are piled in the sink, and dirty laundry strewn across the floor, it’s because I’m madly trying to finish a novel.

Wish me luck!

For those doing NaNoWriMo: I’ll be writing every Wednesday at TeaSource in Eden Prairie from 4:30 – 8:00 if you want to come join me.

4 thoughts on “The obligatory NaNoWriMo post

  1. Kiersten Gazelka says:

    I found your blog through the nano forums (I’m not a stalker, just curious!). Good luck this year! This will be my 6th nano, although probably more officially my 3rd of 4th since a couple years were pretty paltry attempts that went nowhere šŸ™‚ I’m looking for fellow nanoers to write with every once in awhile

  2. rjrugroden says:

    Sarah, thanks! I stopped over on your blog and it looked great. Am now following you.

    Kiersten, that’s an awesome photo. Good luck on your NaNo this year! I’m kind of tempted to take your photo as a challenge. We’ll see. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

